About Us

Festival Team

  • Anne O’Brien, Festival Director
  • Tessa Yeoman, Marketing & Development Manager
  • Roger Christensen, Programme Manager
  • Claire Mabey, Programme Manager
  • Christina Chan, Festival Administrator
  • Penny Hartill, Publicity Manager

To get in touch with us please contact us.

Charitable Trust Board

Founding Trustees: Stephanie Johnson and Peter Wells

  • Carole Beu
  • Josephine Green
  • Pip Greenwood
  • Nicola Legat
  • Pip Muir (Chair)
  • Mark Russell
  • Delina Shields
  • Robert Sullivan

aklwritersfest Follow us on Instagram ›