Contact Us

Auckland Writers Festival

Suite 9A, Wellesley Centre
44-52 Wellesley Street
Auckland 1010

PO Box 6038
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141

Phone: +64 9 376 8074
Fax: +64 9 376 8073
Email: info@writersfestival.co.nz


Any questions?

Please note: Invitations to appear at the Festival are at the discretion of the Festival Director.

We receive many unsolicited submissions from authors wishing to speak at the event and suggestions for the programme. We welcome these but due to the large volume received we are unable to respond to every submission or return materials sent for consideration.

Festival Administration

Anne O’Brien
Festival Director
aobrien@writersfestival.co.nz

Tessa Yeoman
Marketing & Development Manager
tyeoman@writersfestival.co.nz

Roger Christensen
Programme Coordinator
rchristensen@writersfestival.co.nz

Claire Mabey
Contract Programmer
cmabey@writersfestival.co.nz

Catherine Braoudakis
Festival Administrator
admin@writersfestival.co.nz

Olivia Boyle
Marketing Assistant
intern@writersfestival.co.nz

Nik Janiurek
Production Manager
production@writersfestival.co.nz

Penny Hartill
Publicity Manager
penny@hartillpr.co.nz

Drop us a line

aklwritersfest Follow us on Instagram ›