Contact Us

Auckland Writers Festival

Suite 9A, Wellesley Centre
44-52 Wellesley Street West
Auckland 1010

PO Box 6038
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141

Phone: +64 9 376 8074
Email: info@writersfestival.co.nz


Any questions?

The next Festival dates are 12 - 17 May 2020.

Please note: Invitations to appear at the Festival are at the discretion of the Festival Director.

We receive many unsolicited submissions from authors wishing to speak at the event and suggestions for the programme. We welcome these but due to the large volume received we are unable to respond to every submission or return materials sent for consideration.

Festival Team

Anne O’Brien, Festival Director
aobrien@writersfestival.co.nz

Tessa Yeoman, Marketing & Development Manager
tyeoman@writersfestival.co.nz

Roger Christensen, Programme Manager
rchristensen@writersfestival.co.nz

Nicola Strawbridge, Programme Manager
nstrawbridge@writersfestival.co.nz

Lisa Morton, Business Manager
lmorton@writersfestival.co.nz

Christina Chan, Festival Administrator
admin@writersfestival.co.nz

Siobhan Waterhouse, Publicity Manager
siobhan@mrfahrenheit.nz

Drop us a line

aklwritersfest Follow us on Instagram ›